Hottest By Far!!!


This is a track that stood out for me the first time I heard it…. It’s been around for a little bit but can be graced all the same.

It’s percussions remind me a little bit of Tony Matterhorn – Dutty Wine showing that good funky sounds can be found in many genres away from the usual expected dance percussions.

The Fives are hoping to get this one signed and released…. I hope that happens because I’m looking forward to hearing this one over the summer months and more!!

Check it out!!

Leave a Reply

