Good Music!!!


Last night I went down to BM Soho which is located withing the Soho disctrict of London’s West End. They frequently have in-store events with producers from all over the world and I must say that the ones I’ve attended previously have always been a load of fun. As well as being surrounded by good music and good people, you also get the added advantage of free entry to the venue as well as free alcohol!!!

Yesterday the in-store host was Kerri Chandler and the vibe inside was electrifying!!! I have to say this was the best in-store event I’ve attended to date…..

Check out the videos:

Nearer to the end, Kerri picked up the microphone and gave up something we we’re at all ready for….. This was an epic moment of the evening…….

I left on a seriously euphoric vibe but still wishing that I had arranged for Da-Mju:zik to cover the event….. Da-Who or Da-What you may say…… Huh??

Get Familiar!!!

Leave a Reply

